Ashwaubenon School District - Press Releases 2011-12 School Year http://cms1.cms4schools.com/news_rss.cfm?detailid=239277&memberid=104 Ashwaubenon School District - Press Releases 2011-12 School Year en-us NBC26: Valley View DI Team Work Applies To Bellin Run http://www.nbc26.com/news/157617235.html WBAY-TV: Pen Pals Skype with Ecuador http://www.wbay.com/category/169373/video-landing-page?clipId=7336964&topVideoCatNo=14980&autoStart=true NBC26-TV: Pen Pals in the 21st Century http://www.nbc26.com/news/153436875.html WFRV-TV: Ashwaubenon students Skype with Ecuador pen pals http://wearegreenbay.com/1fulltext-news?nxd_id=131652 WBAY-TV: New Ashwaubenon Business Benefits Our Schools http://www.wbay.com/story/18559910/2012/05/18/new-ashwaubenon-business-benefits-local-school GB-PressGazette: Ashwaubenon Alum Named Mr. America http://www.greenbaypressgazette.com/article/20120519/GPG04/205190473/Dian-Page-column-Ashwaubenon-grad-Mr-America WEAC: Ashwaubenon educators win $5,000 technology grant from NEA http://www.weac.org/news_and_publications/12-03-23/Ashwaubenon_educators_win_5_000_technology_grant_from_NEA.aspx Fox-11: Tower challenge at Parkview Middle School http://www.fox11online.com/dpp/news/local/green_bay/tower-challenge-at-parkview-middle-school NBC-26: AHS To Enter Green Car Contest in Texas http://www.nbc26.com/news/local/140822953.html 1-to-1 Institute: District's Technology Program Featured http://www.ashwaubenon.k12.wi.us/districtoffice/technology/One-to-OneInstituteArticle.pdf Fox11: 2012-13 Open Enrollment Begins http://www.fox11online.com/dpp/news/wisconsin/open-enrollment-for-2012-13-school-year-begins-feb-6-2012 Fox11: Ashwaubenon Phy-ed Gets Big Upgrades http://www.fox11online.com/dpp/good_day_wi/ashwaubenon-phy-ed-gets-big-upgrades Fox11: Hockey Official Hits Home Ice http://www.fox11online.com/dpp/sports/hockey/hockey-official-looking-hits-home-ice NBC-26: AHS Choir Featured On Promo Videos http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=onkya8Pxdyw Fox-11: AHS Encore Choir Holiday Performance http://www.fox11online.com/dpp/living_ii/sounds_of_the_season/Ashwaubenon-High-School-Encore- Fox11-TV: AHS Show Choir Joins TV Crew on Holiday Parade Float http://www.fox11online.com/dpp/news/local/green_bay/green-bay-holds-2011-holiday-parade Fox11 TV: High School Game Time - Destination Imagination http://www.fox11online.com/dpp/sports/high_school/Destination-Imagination%3A-Life-at-Ashwaubenon-High-School Fox11 TV: High School Game Time - Jungle Mural http://www.fox11online.com/dpp/sports/high_school/Jungle-Mural%3A-Life-at-Ashwaubenon-High-School CW14 TV: High School Game Time - Photo Gallery http://interactives.cw14online.com/photomojo/gallery/880/1/photos-life-at-ashwaubenon-high-school/ashwaubenon-high-school-home-of-the-jaguars/ Fox11-TV: Open enrollment has districts competing http://www.fox11online.com/dpp/news/Open-enrollment-has-districts-competing